Meet Our Students – Part 1

Union students work hard and set lofty goals. They enjoy building community, pursuing leadership roles and having fun. Here are just a few of the stellar students we would like you to meet.


 

student-DanielRoberts-900

Daniel Roberts – accounting major from Germantown, Tennessee

“I felt as if the community at Union cared about growing me as a whole instead of just giving me a degree. I saw how much the faculty wanted to relate to me spiritually, academically and relationally. After the past three years, I can see exactly why Union was such a great decision.”

Learn more about Daniel here.

 


 

student-EugeniaNestico-900

Eugenia Nestico – public relations major from Monroe, Washington

“It wasn’t until I came during registration that the Lord truly made it clear that this was where I needed to go. I was expecting it to be somewhat different from how it was portrayed online, but to my surprise, it remained very true to all I had read about it and heard from family and friends.”

Read more of Eugenia’s story here.

 


 

student-AdamReinhard-900

Adam Reinhard – nursing major from Martin, Tennessee

“My favorite thing about Union is the people here. I have made lifelong relationships and built some incredible friendships.”

See more about why Adam loves Union here.

Leave a Reply

